Transit Committee

The Transit Committee reviews and provides recommendations to the Board on matters related to the operation of bus and commuter rail services, including fixed-route bus service, express route bus service, bus rapid transit service, ACCESS service, other para transit service, and Metrolink service.

2014 Committee Roster

Tim Shaw, Chair
VACANT, Vice Chair
Lori Donchak
Steve Jones
Miguel Pulido
Tom Tait
Gregory T. Winterbottom

Meeting Schedule

Meets the second Thursday of the month at 9:00 a.m., unless otherwise noted. 

If you have any questions regarding this committee, please email Mary Burton, or call (714) 560-5639.