Orange County Transportation Authority

Board Meeting 2-11-13

Monday, February 11, 2013 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Board Members
Jeffrey Lalloway, Chairman
Lori Donchak, Vice Chair
Lisa A. Bartlett
Andrew Do
Michael Hennessey
Steve Jones
Jim Katapodis
Gary A. Miller
Al Murray
Shawn Nelson
Miguel Pulido
Tim Shaw
Todd Spitzer
Michelle Steel
Tom Tait
Frank Ury
Gregory T. Winterbottom
Ryan Chamberlain, Ex-officio

Orange County Transportation Authority Headquarters
600 South Main Street,
First Floor - Room 154
Orange, California

View Agendas
Add to Calendar

All meetings (unless otherwise noted) are held at OCTA Headquarters which is located at 600 S Main Street, First Floor, Room 154, Orange, CA 92868. Bus Routes 53, 56 and 83 provide direct service to OCTA Headquarters.

If traveling by Metrolink, ride to the Orange Station and take OCTA Bus Route 453 to Main Street and La Veta. Exit and walk south one block to OCTA Headquarters.

If driving to OCTA, parking is free for the first 15 minutes, $1.00 for every 20 minutes after that, with a maximum daily rate of $11.00.

Download 2015 Board Calendar

Greenhouse Gas Report Ad