Environmental - Environmental Oversight Committee

Skip navigation Reduce Motion High Contrast Careers Contact Us

Environmental Oversight Committee

  • Environmental Oversight Header
  • Environmental Committee Meetings

    The Environmental Oversight Committee (EOC) was formed in October 2007 and comprises of 12 members. The EOC makes technical and policy recommendations to the OCTA Board of Directors related to the implementation of the Environmental Mitigation Program.

    The EOC meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 2:30 p.m. on a quarterly basis at OCTA, 550 South Main Street, Orange. The meetings take place in February, May, August, and November. Please contact Marissa Espino at (714) 560-5607 for further information.

    Current Members

    • EOC Chair Brian Goodell
    • EOC Vice Chair Melanie Schlotterbeck - Measure M Support Groups
    • Chris Flynn - California Department of Transportation, District 12
    • Ajay Khetani - Taxpayer Oversight Committee Representative
    • Veronica Li - US Army Corps of Engineers
    • David Mayer - NCCP Program, South Coast Region CA Department of Fish & Wildlife
    • Derek McGregor – Public Member
    • Joe Navari – Wildlife Conservation Board
    • Bev Perry – Public Member
    • Dan Silver - Endangered Habitats League
    • Jonathan Snyder - US Fish and Wildlife Service

    One EOC seat is vacant.

    Committee members serve three-year terms with no term limits.

  • Agendas

Tab 1 Content:

Tab 2 Content:

Tab 3 Content:

Get Connected